Autism

 

Anna de Cleir

Anna de Cleir

Naas, Kildare, Ireland
Phone: 087 1333776
annadecleir@gmail.com
www.annadecleirhomeopath.ie
» view details


Anne Grace

Anne Grace

Dublin, Ireland
Phone: +353 87 2897405
anne.grace@yahoo.ie

» view details


Brenda Coller

Co Wicklow, Ireland
Phone: +35345404662
brendacoller21@gmail.com

» view details


Carmel O'Keeffe

Carmel O'Keeffe

Co. Kildare, Ireland
Phone: 045 879515 Mob: 085 2841987
leinsterhomeopathy@gmail.com
http://www.leinsterhomeopathy.ie
» view details


Carolina Manthei

Carolina Manthei

Grangecon, Co. Wicklow, Ireland
Phone: 00353 86 1604292
carolina.manthei@gmail.com

» view details


Claire Adams

Midleton, co cork, Ireland
Phone: +353214631691

http://www.adamshomeopathy.com
» view details


Diana Rock

County Galway, Ireland
Phone: 00353 (0)91 638125 or 085 8885759
dirock@hotmail.com

» view details


Edel Bolger-OHora

County Meath, Ireland
Phone: +353 (85) 747 4590
edel@oneworld.ie

» view details


Elisabeth Cussen

wexford, Ireland
Phone: 00353892017110
elisabeth.cussen@gmail.com
http://www.elisabethcussenhomeopath.ie
» view details


Frances Comerford

Frances Comerford

Celbridge, Ireland
Phone: 353871252057
ftcomerford@gmail.com

» view details


Gill Higgs

Gill Higgs

Killarney, Co Kerry, Ireland
Phone: 00353868440832
gill.homeopath@gmail.com

» view details


Gillian Graham

Gillian Graham

Co Donegal, Ireland
Phone: 087 2669257
gillianfgraham@gmail.com

» view details


Grainne Adams

Grainne Adams

Carlow, Ireland
Phone: (059) 9137583
grainne@homeopathycarlow.com
http://www.homeopathycarlow.com
» view details


Jean Blake

Jean Blake

Dublin, Ireland
Phone: 00353863779974
jeanblake2009@gmail.com
http://homeopathysuppliesireland.ie
» view details


Jean Clancy

Tralee, Ireland
Phone: 00353872233428
traleealt@gmail.com
http://www.traleealt.com
» view details


Kelly Johnson

Kelly Johnson

County Clare, Ireland
Phone: +353 86 8117676
kelly@homeopathyforall.ie
http://www.homeopathyforall.ie
» view details


Mags Fitzgerald

Mags Fitzgerald

Dublin, Ireland
Phone: +353 (0)86 081 5180
magsfitz3@gmail.com
http://www.asiamclinic.com
» view details


Mariona Gasull Soler

Galway, Ireland
Phone: 0852428663
marionagassol@gmail.com

» view details


Mary Loftus Cawley

, Ireland
Phone: 3539636871
terryC@eircom.net

» view details


Maura Duignan

Sligo, Ireland
Phone: +353 (0)87 9735065
maura@mauraduignanhomeopathy.com
mauraduignanhomeopathy.com
» view details


Natalie Kilbane

Natalie Kilbane

Artane, Dublin, Ireland
Phone: +3531 87 2159398
kilbanenat@gmail.com
http://www.health-plex.com
» view details


Orla Broderick

Orla Broderick

Cork, Ireland
Phone: 021 4310191
orlabcork@gmail.com
http://www.homeopathyincork.com
» view details


Paula Seth

, Ireland
Phone: 35361 374618
paulamseth@gmail.com
www.paulaseth.com
» view details


Rebecca Atkinson

Rebecca Atkinson

killarney, Ireland
Phone: 00353 876806530
info@homeopathygiveswings.com
http://www.homeopathygiveswings.com
» view details


Rosaleen Allen

Rosaleen Allen

Drogheda, Ireland
Phone: 086 3256637
rosaleen@rosaleenallen.ie
http://rosaleenallen.ie
» view details


Sarah Jane Hewitt

Clonmel, Ireland
Phone: 00353876619526
hewitthomeopath@gmail.com

» view details


Sinéad Hurley

Sinéad Hurley

Kenmare, Co. Kerry, Ireland
Phone: 0872040200
sinead@kerryhomeopathy.com
http://www.kerryhomeopathy.com
» view details


Sinead Prendergast

Sinead Prendergast

Dublin, Ireland
Phone: 00353(0)851221640
sineadprendergast797@gmail.com
http://www.sineadprendergasthomeopath.com
» view details


Yulia Farrell

Yulia Farrell

Loughlinstown, Ireland
Phone: +353876885063
julia_farrell1968@yahoo.ie

» view details