Autism

 

Adele Anderson

Adele Anderson

Halfmoon Bay, Canada
Phone: 604-885-0562
adeleatthecoast@yahoo.ca
http://www.artesiahomeopathicclinic.com
» view details


Aida Martinez

Aida Martinez

Toronto, Canada
Phone: 647 887 8117
homeopath1@rogers.com
http://www.thehealthpath.ca
» view details


Allison Douglas-Tourner

Allison Douglas-Tourner

Victoria, Canada
Phone: 2503815013
allison@signaturehomeopathy.com
http://www.signaturehomeopathy.com
» view details


Allyson Burden

Allyson Burden

Surrey, Canada
Phone: 604 599 5388
allyson@sahservices.com
www.SAHservices.com
» view details


Amalia Yoselevsky

Amalia Yoselevsky

Thornhill, Ontario , Canada
Phone: 416-358-2796
amalia@amalia-associates.ca
http://www.amalia-associates.ca
» view details


Ana Rakita

Ana Rakita

Kitchener, Canada
Phone: 5195789900
akomazec@gmail.com
www.naturalhealingclinic.ca
» view details


Ananda Yamit More

Ananda Yamit More

Toronto, Canada
Phone: 416-778-0085
anandahomeopathics@gmail.com
http://www.riverdalehomeopathy.com
» view details


Angelika Seebald

Angelika Seebald

Vancouver, Canada
Phone: 604.992.2009
info@seebald.ca
http://www.seebald.ca
» view details


Anke Zimmermann, ND

Anke Zimmermann, ND

Victoria, BC, Canada
Phone: 250-590-5828
drzimmermann@shaw.ca
http://www.drzimmermann.org
» view details


Beth Landau-Halpern

Beth Landau-Halpern

Toronto, Canada
Phone: 416-964-8467
beth.landauhalpern@gmail.com
www.adhdhomeopath.com
» view details


Brigitte Davis

Brigitte Davis

Chatham, ON,, CA
Phone: 519 354-7300

http://www.gwhomeopathy.com
» view details


Bryan Rade

Lower Sackville, Canada
Phone: 902-252-3080
dr.bryanrade@gmail.com
http://www.sackvillenaturopathic.com
» view details


Carol Anne Rayson

Carol Anne Rayson

Mississauga, ONTARIO, Canada
Phone: 647-292-2710
info@carolannerayson.com
http://www.carolannerayson.com
» view details


Dana Landry

Dana Landry

Dartmouth, Canada
Phone: 902.240.8877
dana@danalandry.ca
http://www.danalandry.ca
» view details


Danny Thomas

Edmonton, Canada
Phone: 780.455.6123
info@askdrthomas.com
http://www.askdrthomas.com
» view details


Devipriya Sekar

Surrey, Canada
Phone: 778-237-4401
sekarpriya@yahoo.com

» view details


Domenic Stanghini

Domenic Stanghini

Mississauga, Canada
Phone: 647-500-4545
dstanghini@gmail.com
http://www.dstanghini.com/About-Domenic.html
» view details


Dr. Margret Holland

Burnaby, Canada
Phone: 604 438 8326
gr8nd4u@gmail.com

» view details


Elena Cecchetto

Elena Cecchetto

Vancouver, Canada
Phone: 604-568-4663
info@accessnaturalhealing.com
http://www.accessnaturalhealing.com
» view details


Ellen Bockus

Ellen Bockus

Ste-Clotilde de Châteauguay, Canada
Phone: (450) 454-2897
ellen@ellenhomeopath.com
http://www.ellenhomeopath.com
» view details


Farnoosh Mohaghegh

Farnoosh Mohaghegh

Coquitlam, Canada
Phone: 604-328-3187
vitale.hpathy@gmail.com
http://www.vitale-homoeopathy.com/
» view details


Helen L. Hill

B.C., Canada
Phone:
free--spirit--@hotmail.com

» view details


Hermeet Singh Suri

Hermeet Singh Suri

Mississauga, Canada
Phone: 9052869545
hermeet.suri@gmail.com
http://www.homeopathicpluscentre.com
» view details


Janice Potter

Janice Potter

Kelowna, Canada
Phone: 250-762-5100
famnatcare@hotmail.com
http://www.drpotter.net
» view details


Jennifer Boyd

Chilliwack, Canada
Phone: 6043161505
jennifer@westkarma.com
http://www.healthtwist.org
» view details


Jennifer White

Jennifer White

Seattle, USA
Phone: 206-721-5121
drwhite@restoremyvitality.com
http://www.seattlehomeopathy.com
» view details


Jonathan Bablad

Regina, Canada
Phone: 306-585-2825
dr.bablad@headtoheal.net
http://www.reginanaturopathicdoctor.com
» view details


Joy Burlton

Joy Burlton

Toronto, Canada
Phone: 6478282049
joyburlton@gmail.com
http://www.joyspath.com
» view details


Julia Bronfman

Julia Bronfman

Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Phone:
julia@montrealhomeopaths.com
http://www.montrealhomeopaths.com
» view details


Julia Young

Julia Young

Victoria, Canada
Phone: 778-676-3871
contact@juliayounghomeopathy.com
http://juliayounghomeopathy.com
» view details


Kimberley Bennett

Kimberley Bennett

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Phone: 1-780-918-2708
kimberley@insideandoutnaturally.com
http://www.insideandoutnaturally.com
» view details


Kris Stengler

Kris Stengler

Sylvan Lake, Canada
Phone: 403-793-1634
kstengler@outlook.com

» view details


Lucia Dias

Lucia Dias

Scarborough, Ontario, Canada
Phone: 416-562-9149
info@totalhealinghomeopathy.com

» view details


Lucy De Pieri

Lucy De Pieri

Port Moody, Canada
Phone: 604 307 5967
lucy@serenityhomeopathicclinic.com
http://www.serenityhomeopathicclinic.com
» view details


Lucy Lagana

Lucy Lagana

Richmond Hill ON., Canada
Phone: 416-605-6798
lucy@rootstohealing.com
http://www.rootstohealing.com
» view details


Lynn Comeau

Lynn Comeau

Sarnia, ON, Canada
Phone: 519-330-0120
lynn@sarniahomeopath.com
http://www.sarniahomeopath.com
» view details


Lynn Mackay

Lynn Mackay

Gibsons, BC, Canada
Phone: 1-604-741-7691
lynnmackay@telus.net
http://www.lynnmackay.com
» view details


Marie Lamey

Vancouver, Canada
Phone: 604-837-7396
marie.homeopath@gmail.com
http://www.trinityhomeopathyclinic.com/
» view details


Melissa Seguin

Toronto, Canada
Phone: 416 220 3221
m.seguinhomeopath@gmail.com

» view details


Ming Dinh

Ming Dinh

Vancouver, Canada
Phone: 778-867-8411
mingdinhhomeopathy@telus.net
http://www.mingdinhhomeopathy.com
» view details


Natasha Lewis

Aurora, Canada
Phone: (905) 503-0433
yoursymptoms@gmail.com
http://www.yoursymptoms.ca
» view details


Norma Gairdner

Norma Gairdner

Uxbridge, Ontario, Canada
Phone: -
nrgairdner@gmail.com
http://www.nrgholistic.com
» view details


Paul Theriault

Paul Theriault

Calgary, Canada
Phone: 403-276-8800
drpaultheriault.nd@gmail.com
http://drpaultheriault.com
» view details


Sabrina Foldi, DCH

Sabrina Foldi, DCH

Vancouver, Canada
Phone: 778-994-4663
sabrinafoldi@hotmail.com
http://sabrinafoldi.com
» view details


Sara Namazi

Sara Namazi

North Vancouver, Canada
Phone: 604-360-1215
sara@homeopathicjourney.com
http://www.homeopathicjourney.com
» view details


Sarah Hutchinson

Sarah Hutchinson

Kingston, Canada
Phone: 613-766-3503
info@fchn.ca
http://www.fchn.ca
» view details


Sheila Caporali

Sheila Caporali

Toronto, Canada
Phone: 416.732.8157
Sheila@myhomeopath.ca
www.about.me/sheilacaporali
» view details


Tania Jovanovska, MD(MKD), Hom

Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Phone: 647 838 8295
drjovanovska@gmail.com

» view details


Tarah Evans

Tarah Evans

Toronto, ON , Canada
Phone: 416-570-8915
tarah@homeopathyoftoronto.com
http://www.homeopathyoftoronto.com
» view details


Tina Spathis

Tina Spathis

Vancouver, Canada
Phone: 604-786-6095
tina@reflectionshomeopathy.com
http://www.reflectionshomeopathy.com
» view details


Yuri Murakami

Yuri Murakami

Toronto, Canada
Phone: (416) 466-5773
yuri@yurisvillage.com
http://yurisvillage.com/
» view details